Contact Us

Show Director

Sam North
E: sam.north@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8130

Marketing & Partnerships

Rob Hawthorne
Marketing Manager
E: robert.hawthorne@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7384 8128

Freya Perry
Marketing Executive
E: freya.perry@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7384 8126

Operations

Michal Rzadkiewicz
Senior Operations Executive
E: michal.rzadkiewicz@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7384 7826

Sponsorship & Exhibiting

Rob Debenham
Head of Sales
E: rob.debenham@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7384 8129

Russell Rule
Sales Executive
E: russell.rule@clarionevents.com
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8127

To find out more about the team click here.

PR

For media enquiries and promotions please contact the marketing team.

Press Passes
If you are a member of the press and would like to apply for a Press Pass to attend the show email Destinations@fourcommunications.com with your Name, Company Name, Email and Phone Number and you will then be sent your passes or you can collect them from the Press Office at the show.