For more information on either visiting or exhibiting at Destinations: The Holiday & Travel Show, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact a member of the team:

Sales & Sponsorship

Rob Debenham

Show Manager
E: Rob.Debenham@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8129

Reece Ivey

Senior Sales Executive
E: Reece.Ivey@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8143

Nicola Jefferies

Senior Sales Executive
E: Nicola.Jefferies@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8127

Visiting, Tickets & Marketing

Michelle Kyles

Senior Marketing Manager
E: Michelle.Kyles@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8161

Wing Yan Lee

Marketing Manager
E: Wing.Yan.Lee@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8126

Operations & Logistics

Fiona Robinson

Operations Manager for Destinations Manchester
E: Fiona.Robinson@clarionevents.com

Abigail Quesnel

Senior Operations Manager for Destinations London
E: Abigail.Quesnel@clarionevents.com

Emma Trollope-Bellew

Operations Executive at Destinations Manchester
E: Emma.Trollope-Bellew@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8273

Evangeline Morrison

Operations Assistant for Destinations London
E: Evangeline.Morrison@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8174