Meet the Team

For more information on either visiting or exhibiting at Destinations: The Holiday & Travel Show, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact a member of the team.

Sales & Sponsorship

Rob Debenham

Show Manager
E: Rob.Debenham@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8129

Nick Pratt

Sales Manager
E: Nick.Pratt@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8127

Reece Ivey

Senior Sales Executive
E: Reece.Ivey@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8143

Visiting, Tickets & Marketing

Michelle Kyles

Senior Marketing Manager
E: Michelle.Kyles@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8161

Alexandra Neill

Senior Marketing Executive
E: Alexandra.Neill@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8126

Louise Chapman

Marketing Assistant
E: Louise.Chapman@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 7864

Operations & Logistics

Fiona Robinson

Operations Manager for Destinations Manchester
E: Fiona.Robinson@clarionevents.com

Abigail Quesnel

Senior Operations Manager for Destinations London
E: Abigail.Quesnel@clarionevents.com

Emma Trollope-Bellew

Operations Assistant at Destinations Manchester
E: Emma.Trollope-Bellew@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8273

Evangeline Morrison

Operations Assistant for Destiantions London
E: Evangeline.Morrison@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8174