For more information on either visiting or exhibiting at Destinations: The Holiday & Travel Show, as well as sponsorship and partnership opportunities, please contact a member of the team:

Sales & Sponsorship

Rob Debenham

Show Manager
E: Rob.Debenham@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8129

Reece Ivey

Senior Sales Executive
E: Reece.Ivey@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8143

Andrew Clark

Sales Executive
E: Andrew.Clark@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8127

Visiting, Tickets & Marketing

Michelle Kyles

Senior Marketing Manager
E: Michelle.Kyles@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8161

Wing Yan Lee

Marketing Manager
E: Wing.Yan.Lee@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8126

Uzma Amin

Marketing Executive 
 E: Uzma.Amin@clarionevents.com 
T: 02073847958

Lauren-Beth Relf

Marketing Assistant
E: Lauren-Beth.Relf@clarionevents.com
T: 02073848105

Operations & Logistics

Evangeline Morrison

Operations Assistant for Destinations Manchester
E: Evangeline.Morrison@clarionevents.com
T: 02073848174

Abigail Quesnel

Senior Operations Manager for Destinations
E: Abigail.Quesnel@clarionevents.com
T: 02073847828 

Ellie Knight

Operations Assistant for Destinations London
E: Ellie.Knight@clarionevents.com
T: 02073848226