Contact Us

For more information on visiting, exhibiting or sponsoship and partnerships at Destinations: The Holiday & Travel Show, please contact a member of the team below:

Sales & Sponsorship

Rob Debenham

Show Manager
E: Rob.Debenham@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8129

Reece Ivey

Sales Manager
E: Reece.Ivey@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8143

Andrew Clark

Sales Executive
E: Andrew.Clark@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8127

Visiting, Tickets & Marketing

Wing Yan Lee

Marketing Manager
E: Wing.Yan.Lee@clarionevents.com 
T: 020 7384 8126

Operations & Logistics

Evangeline Morrison

Operations Executive for Destinations Manchester
E: Evangeline.Morrison@clarionevents.com
T: 02073848174

Abigail Quesnel

Senior Operations Manager for Destinations
E: Abigail.Quesnel@clarionevents.com
T: 02073847828 

Ellie Knight

Operations Assistant for Destinations London
E: Ellie.Knight@clarionevents.com
T: 02073848226